• VÍKINGUR ÓLAFSSON Goldberg Variations - Bach 2LP

VÍKINGUR ÓLAFSSON Goldberg Variations - Bach 2LP

51,73 €
/ szt. incl. VAT
Product code: 4864556
Music style: Baroque
  • Vinyl, 2LP, Album
Express checkout 1-Click(without registration)
To wish list
SuperFair.Shop badge We ship all packages at declared time

We have the SuperFair.Shop ™ badge thanks to which our shipments are automatically monitored on a daily basis in terms of compliance with the declared shipment time.

The badge means that our shipments are sent as planned. We also care about your safety and comfort.


Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability

Płyta winylowa artysty VÍKINGUR ÓLAFSSON pod tytułem Goldberg Variations. Produkt pochodzi z legalnej, oficjalnej dystrybucji i jest fabrycznie nowy.

A1 Aria 4:08
A2 Variato 1 a 1 Clav. 1:30
A3 Variato 2 a 1 Clav. 1:30
A4 Variato 3 a 1 Clav. Canone all'Unisono 1:50
A5 Variato 4 a 1 Clav. 0:56
A6 Variato 5 a 1 Clav. Ovvero 2 Clav. 1:11
A7 Variato 6 a 1 Clav. Canone Alle Seconda 1:08
A8 Variato 7 a 1 Clav. Ovvero 2 Clav. Al Tempo Di Giga 2:12
A9 Variato 8 a 2 Clav. 1:37

B1 Variato 9 a 1 Clav. Canone Alle Terza 1:36
B2 Variato 10 a 1 Clav. Fughetta 1:32
B3 Variato 11 a 2 Clav. 1:40
B4 Variato 12 a 1 Clav. Canone Alle Quarta 1:52
B5 Variato 13 a 2 Clav. 4:06
B6 Variato 14 a 2 Clav. 2:02
B7 Variato 15 a 1 Clav. Canone Alle Quinta in Moto Contrario. Andante 5:37

C1 Variato 16 a 1 Clav. Ouverture 2:40
C2 Variato 17 a 2 Clav. 1:55
C3 Variato 18 a 1 Clav. Canone Alle Sesta 1:27
C4 Variato 19 a 1 Clav. 1:07
C5 Variato 20 a 2 Clav. 1:49
C6 Variato 21. Canone Alla Settima 3:15
C7 Variato 22 a 1 Clav. Alla Breve 1:16
C8 Variato 23 a 2 Clav. 1:54
C9 Variato 24 a 1 Clav. Canone All'Ottava 2:48

D1 Variato 25 a 2 Clav. 9:48
D2 Variato 26 a 2 Clav. 1:43
D3 Variato 27 a 2 Clav. Canone Alla Nona 1:31
D4 Variato 28 a 2 Clav. 2:04
D5 Variato 29 a 1 Ovvero 2 Clav. 1:47
D6 Variato 30 a 1 Clav. Quodlibet 1:56
D7 Aria Da Capo 2:35

Tech specs
Product type:
Víkingur Ólafsson
Goldberg Variations
Deutsche Grammophon
Catalogue number:
Release date:
Music style:
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.93 / 5.00 16544 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
You guys rule! You fixed my missing disc and were overall sweethearts. One love. Polish Power!
Fast delivery, secure packaging, items as described new, sealed and in best condition!