On special offer
  • V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 1) 2LP

V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 1) 2LP

23,53 €
22,59 €
/ szt. incl. VAT

-4% discount limited

You save 4% 0,94 €
Product code: BEC5543356
To wish list

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability

- Legendary Deep Soul French complations featuring many Soul classics, sometimes forgotten, which have been sampled countless times by some of the biggest Hip-Hop acts ( e.g. Wu-Tang Clan and their various solo albums)
- 3 LP reissues cut from the original masters and available for the first time on vinyl + CD.
- Reissues celebrating the 20th anniversary of their first release “Episode 1”.


2LP / CD
A1. Ann Peebles – Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness
A2. O.V. Wright – Let’s Straighten It Out
A3. The Charmels – As Long As I Got Yoy
A4. David Porter – I’m Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
B1. Willie Mitchell – Groovin’
B2. Al Green – You Ought To Be With Me
B3. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – You’re All I Need To Get By
B4. The Emotions – If You Think It (You May As Well Do It)
B5. Bob James – Nautilus
C1. Al Green – Gotta Find A New World
C2. Syl Johnson – Could I Be Falling In Love
C3. Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy (Live)
C4. Syl Johnson – Could I Be Falling In Love
C5. Wendy Rene – After Laughter (Come Tears)
C6. Lyn Collins – Ain’t No Sunshine
D1. Syl Johnson – Is It Because I’m Back
D2. The Dramatics – In The Rain
D3. Gladys Knight & The Pips – The Way We Were
D4. O.V. Wright – Motherless Child
D5. Booker T. And The MGs – Children Don’t Get Away
D6. Barry White – Mellow Mood (Part 1)
Tech specs
Shaolin Soul (Episode 1) 2LP
Because Music
Music style:
Soul, Funk, Disco
Catalogue number:
Product type:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.91 / 5.00 9297 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
Everything was perfect, very good and fast delivery.

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.