On special offer
  • THE PROTOTYPES Ten Thousand Feet & Rising LP
  • THE PROTOTYPES Ten Thousand Feet & Rising LP
THE PROTOTYPES Ten Thousand Feet & Rising LPTHE PROTOTYPES Ten Thousand Feet & Rising LP

THE PROTOTYPES Ten Thousand Feet & Rising LP

22,00 €
21,12 €
/ szt. incl. VAT

-4% discount limited

You save 4% 0,88 €
Product code: PTTS001LP
Music style: Hip-Hop/Beats
  • LP
To wish list


Award-winning International DJ and Producers The Prototypes release their third album ‘Ten Thousand Feet & Rising’. The Brighton based Drum & Bass duo were previously signed to tastemaker label ‘Viper Recordings,’ home to Matrix and Futurebound.

The Prototypes’ potent, hard-hitting production and broadsword body of work on seminal labels such as UKF, Viper Recordings, Shogun Audio, Ram Records, Technique Recordings and Formation. Anthems that have been supported across the entire D’N’B scene such as ‘Pale Blue Dot’, ‘Pop It Off’ and ‘Kill The Silence’.

Their expansive and versatile remixes of acts ranging from Ed Sheeran to Avicii to Friction by way of their sought-after bootlegs of Fisher and Knife Party and unreleased dubplate remixes of Bad Company and Pendulum. Not to mention their extraordinary debut album ‘City Of Gold’ that exploded in 2015, took them around the world several times over and elevated them to headline status.

Shadows’ is the first single from the new album, which they explain as ”a throwback to the Hardcore scene from the late 90s, with a piano line influenced by pivotal names through the history of the UK’s rave scene such as  Vibes & Wishdokta, DJ Dougal, Slipmatt, and Nookie, to which we added a straight up banger of a bassline”.

Featuring Ulta Music’s singer Lily McKenzie, known for her collaborations with industry heavyweights including Giggs, Conducta and Wiley, as well as featuring on Crazy Cousinz’s 2017 smash hit, ‘No Way’, alongside YxngBane and Mr Eazi signed to Ultra Music.

Previously supported by the likes of Zane Lowe, Annie Mac, Andy C, Roni Size, Friction, J Majik & Wickaman, Pendulum, DJ Fresh plus many more.

1. Enter The Warrior feat. B3NDU 04:53
2. Shadows feat. Lily Mckenzie 04:22
3. Oxygen feat. Kudu Blue 04:04
4. Quantum 04:23
5. Reason feat. LOWES 04:07
6. Paradise feat. Elle Exxe 03:56
7. Passion feat. Kudu Blue 04:03
8. Electric 04:19
9. Killer feat. 2Shy MC 04:01
10. Rocket Guns Blazin' 04:56
11. Ten Thousand Feet & Rising 03:54

Tech specs
The Prototypes
Ten Thousand Feet & Rising LP
The Prototypes
Music style:
Product type:
Catalogue number:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.91 / 5.00 9281 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.