• ARMIN VAN BUUREN A State Of Trance Year Mix 2021 2LP

ARMIN VAN BUUREN A State Of Trance Year Mix 2021 2LP

34,99 €
/ szt. incl. VAT
Product code: 8718521066956
Condition: New
Label: Cloud 9
  • Vinyl | LP
Express checkout 1-Click(without registration)
To wish list

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability



- LP 1 -
1. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Uni V. Sol - State of Trance Year Mix 2
2. Armin Van Buuren & Avira - Sirius
3. Kryder & Natalie Shay Rapture
4. Dimitri Vegas - Pull Me Closer (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
5. Ferry Corsten & Ruben De Ronde - Bloodstream
6. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro - Nothing To Hide
7. York & Au/Ra - Golden Hour
8. Above & Beyond and Justine Suissa - Almost Home (Above & Bey
9. Super & Tab and Ang Ft. Mrkts - Asylum
10. Armin Van Buuren & Sander Van Doorn - Jonson's Play
11. Avira & Kiko Franco Ft. Nathan Nicholson Cean
12. Ilan Bluestone Ft. Giuseppe De Luca - Stardust & Madness
13. Cosmic Gate - Feel It
14. Armin Van Buuren & Davina Michelle - Hold On (Club Mix)
15. Alesso & Armin Van Buuren - Leave a Little Love (Club Mix)
16. Armin Van Buuren & Maor Levi Divino
17. Binary Finary - 1998 (Jose De Mara Remix)
18. Sian Evans - Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)
19. Avira Ft. Chris Howard - Gold
20. Scorz Ft. Jaime Deraz - Poison (Club Mix)
21. York - On the Beach (Kryder Remix)
22. Tinlicker X Robert Miles - Children
23. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro - Blame
24. Kyau & Albert - Spuren (Club Mix)
25. Tom Staar & Ferry Corsten Ft. Darla Jade - Glow
26. Kyau & Albert - Outside

- LP 2 -
1. Armin Van Buuren Ft. Sarah Reeves - Tell Me Why
2. Slander Ft. Dylan Matthew - Love is Gone (Armin Van Buuren R
3. Ilan Bluestone Ft. Gid Sedgwick - Paid For Love
4. Patrik Humann & Sarah De Warren - Love Again (Beatsole Remix
5. Marlo, Matrick, Sendr & Nohc - This Way
6. Andrew Rayel - Silver Lining (Mark Sixma Remix)
7. Shane 54 X Alex Sonata & Therio - Panic Attack
8. Fergie - Level Up
9. Rub!K - Everlast
10. Orjan Nilsen - Volt
11. Andrew Rayel Pres. Aether - Ascendit Ad Paradisum
12. Dim3nsion & DJ Nano - Shoganai
13. Ahmed Helmy - I'm the Future
14. Vigel Ft. Will Matta - Human Inside (Avenia Remix)
15. Gareth Emery Ft. Sarah De Warren - Calling Home
16. Roman Messer & Ruslan Radriges Heartbeat
17. Ahmed Helmy - King's Future
18. Orjan Nilsen & Mark Sixma - Pantheon
19. Omnia - Paradise
20. Gareth Emery Ft. Dani Poppitt - Friendly Fires
21. Super8 & Tab and Tom Fall Ft. London Thor - September
22. Eugenio Tokarev & Beatsole - Ilanga
23. Steve Aoki & Armin Van Buuren - Music Means Love Forever
24. Richard Durand & Sarah De Warren - Made of Stone
25. Andrew Rayel Ft. Aidyl - River
26. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari - Beautiful
27. Christina Novelli & Richard Durand - My Guiding Light
28. David Forbes - Equator

Tech specs
Product type:
Armin Van Buuren
A State Of Trance Year Mix 2021
Cloud 9
Catalogue number:
Release date:
Music style:
Progressive Trance
Goa Trance
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.92 / 5.00 14688 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews

We care about your privacy

Our Shop and our Trusted Partners process your personal data collected on the Internet, e.g. your device's IP address and information saved using tracking and storage technologies such as cookies, web beacons or other similar technologies.

Cookies are using to provide services in accordance with Privacy Policy, as well as for analytical and marketing purposes, and to adjustment the content to your preferences and interests, including displaying personalized (advertising) content and for the proper functioning of the website. You can define the conditions for storing or accessing cookies in your browser.

By clicking "I AGREE, I WANT TO GO TO THE WEBSITE" you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with your browser settings and to adjustment the content on our Shop's website to your preferences, as well as for statistical and marketing purposes, including displaying personalized (advertising) content. You can withdraw your consent at any time by deleting cookies from your browser from a given end device.

If you click "I DO NOT AGREE" - you will not be able to access the Shop website.