• DAVIS, SAMMY -JR.- Absolutely Essential 3 Cd Collection 3CD

DAVIS, SAMMY -JR.- Absolutely Essential 3 Cd Collection 3CD

7,89 €
/ szt. incl. VAT
Product code: BT3109
  • .. CD Collection, 60 Tracks
Express checkout 1-Click(without registration)
To wish list

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability

CD Compact disc of an artist Davis, Sammy -Jr.- titled Absolutely Essential 3 Cd Collection. Product comes from a legal, official distribution and in brand new and sealed.

1. Love Me or Leave Me
2. Hey There
3. And This is My Beloved
4. Lonesome Road
5. September Song
6. Glad To Be Unhappy
7. The Red Grapes
8. Love (Your Magic Spell is Everywhere)
9. Birth of the Blues
10. Six Bridges To Cross
11. All of You
12. Stan' Up and Fight (Until You Hear De Bell)
13. My Funny Valentine
14. Don't Let Her Go
15. In a Persian Market
16. You Do Something To Me
17. Back Track!
18. Circus
19. It's All Right With Me
20. Dangerous

1. That Old Black Magic
2. Something's Gotta Give
3. Just One of Those Things
4. Adelaide
5. I'll Know
6. The Man With the Golden Arm
7. Frankie and Johnny
8. Too Close For Comfort
9. Jacques D'iraque
10. Five
11. You're Sensational
12. Goodbye, So Long, I'm Gone
13. French Fried Potatoes and Ketchup
14. Earthbound
15. New York's My Home
16. The Golden Key
17. All About Love
18. Long Before I Knew You
19. Happy To Make Your Acquaintance
20. I Never Got Out of Paris

1. What Kind of Fool Am I?
2. Gonna Build a Mountain
3. No Fool Like an Old Fool
4. But Not For Me
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. Don't Blame Me
7. Unspoken
8. When I Fall In Love
9. I Ain't Gonna Change (the Way I Feel About You)
10. Song and Dance Man
11. That's Anna
12. The Lady is a Tramp
13. I Got a Woman
14. Get On the Right Track, Baby
15. Face To Face
16. This Little Girl of Mine
17. Mess Around
18. Thou Swell
19. Deed I Do
20. A Lot of Livin' To Do

Tech specs
Davis, Sammy -Jr.-
Absolutely Essential 3 Cd Collection
Product type:
Big 3
Music style:
Middle of the Road
Release date:
Catalogue number:
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.92 / 5.00 11234 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
Best store :) very fast shipping,and awesome packed vinyl records :)I recommend it to everyone this store :)
I cannot recommend these people enough. Outstanding service and communication.

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.