• VA Blues Discovered 3LP

VA Blues Discovered 3LP

17,70 €
/ szt. incl. VAT
Product code: 02010-VB.
  • Vinyl | 3LP
To wish list

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability

Płyta winylowa which is titled Blues Discovered. The product comes from legal, official distribution and is brand new.


A1 John Lee Hooker Boom Boom
A2 John Lee Hooker Crawlin' King Snake
A3 John Lee Hooker I'm In The Mood
A4 John Lee Hooker Huckle Up Baby
A5 John Lee Hooker I Love you Honey
A6 John Lee Hooker Boogie Chillen'
A7 John Lee Hooker Hobo Blues

B1 Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Working
B2 Muddy Waters Mannish Boy
B3 Muddy Waters Forty Days And Forty Nights
B4 Muddy Waters Honey Bee
B5 Muddy Waters I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
B6 Muddy Waters Rollin' Stone
B7 Muddy Waters Baby Please Don't Go 

C1 Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Lightnin' 
C2 Howlin' Wolf Spoonful
C3 Howlin' Wolf The Red Rooster
C4 Howlin' Wolf I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasolene)
C5 Howlin' Wolf How Many Years
C6 Howlin' Wolf Howlin' Blues
C7 Howlin' Wolf Moanin' At Mitnight 

D1 Elmore James Dust My Broom 
D2 Elmore James It Hurts Me Too
D3 Elmore James Hawaiian Boogie
D4 Elmore James The Sky Is Crying
D5 Elmore James Rollin' And Tumblin'
D6 Elmore James Standing At The Crossroads
D7 Elmore James Early In The Morning

E1 B.B. King 3 O'Clock Blues
E2 B.B. King You Upset Me Baby
E3 B.B. King Please Love Me 
E4 B.B. King Did You Ever Love A Woman 
E5 B.B. King Sweet Little Angel
E6 B.B. King Woke Up This Morning
E7 B.B. King Every Day I Have The Blues

F1 Robert Johnson Come On In My Kitchen
F2 Robert Johnson Hell Hound On My Trail 
F3 Robert Johnson Love In Vain
F4 Robert Johnson Ramblin' On My Mind
F5 Robert Johnson Terraplane Blues 
F6 Robert Johnson Cross Road Blues
F7 Robert Johnson Sweet Home Chicago

Tech specs
Blues Discovered
Vinyl | 3LP
Bellevue Entertainment
Release date:
Catalogue number:
Music style:
Blues Rock
Rhythm & Blues
Delta Blues
Product type:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.91 / 5.00 7395 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
objednával som platne na Slovensko, super , platne prišli rýchlo bez poškodenia. Určite budem ešte od Vás objednávať
fast, everything was fine

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.