• V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP
  • V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP
  • V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP
  • V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP
V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LPV/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LPV/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LPV/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP

V/A Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP

24,02 €
/ szt. incl. VAT
Product code: BEC5543596
Express checkout 1-Click(without registration)
To wish list

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability

Duke Ellington once said that there are 2 kinds of music: the good one and the bad one. With the compilation series Shaolin Soul we are always certain to be on the right side of the line since its 1st episode released in 1998 and which compiled two dozens of tracks sampled by RZA and the Wu-Tang Clan. Following a second episode in 2001 and a third one in 2014, the famous curator Uncle O is back to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the Shaolin Soul series with a fourth episode compiling 22 tracks among the rarest and finest treats of soul music, because everybodys talking about the good ol days !.


2LP / CD
A1. Esther Phillips - Thats All Right With Me
A2. Al Green - I Wish You Were Here
A3. Eddie Kendricks - Intimate Friends
A4. Sylvia - Sweet Stuff
A5. Betty Wright - Girls Cant Do What The Guys Do
A6. The Ambassadors - Aint Got The Love Of One Girl (On My Mind)
B1. The Dynamics - Get Myself High
B2. Carolyn Sullivan - Dead !
B3. Brenton Wood - Trouble
B4. The Floaters - Float On
B5. Faze-O - Riding High
C1. Ernie Hines - Our Generation
C2. Jerry Butler - Im Your Mechanical Man
C3. J.J. Johnson - Keep On Movin (Vocals by Martha Reeves & The Sweet Things)
C4. Monk Higgins & Alex Brown - A Good Man Is Gone (Vocals by Barbara Mason)
C5. The East St. Louis Gospelettes - Have Mercy On Me
D1. Jean Plum - Here I Go Again
D2. The Staple Singers - Lets Do It Again
D3. The Sylvers - Only One Can Win
D4. Della Humphrey - Dont Make The Good Girls Go Bad
D5. Freda Payne - I Get High (On Your Memory)
D6. Carla Thomas - What The World Needs Now
Tech specs
Shaolin Soul (Episode 4) 2LP
Because Music
Music style:
Soul, Funk, Disco
Catalogue number:
Product type:
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.92 / 5.00 10352 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
Simply the best, it’s the third big order for me with this shop. Top quality
Highly recomend.

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.