On special offer
  • KITT, EARTHA Three Original Albums 2LP

KITT, EARTHA Three Original Albums 2LP

28,57 €
27,14 €
/ szt. incl. VAT

-5% discount limited

You save 5% 1,43 €
The lowest price before discount
Product code: VP80758
  • Revisted/ Bad But Beautiful/ Romantic Eartha / 180gr.
Express checkout 1-Click(without registration)
To wish list

Easy product returns

Buy a product and check it in your own time, at home.
You can return the product without providing a reason within 14 days.
Show details
14 days to withdraw from the contract
Your satisfaction is very important to us, therefore you can make a return without providing a reason within 14 days.
No stress and worry
We care about your comfort, that's why our shop offers returns on favorable terms.
Easy returns wizard
All returns processed by our shop are managed in a easy-to-use returns wizard which gives you the ability to send a return parcel.

This product is available in our stores

You can buy this product without placing an online order at one of our stores in your area. Check where the product is in stock.
Check availability

Vinyl record of an artist Kitt, Eartha titled Three Original Albums. Product comes from a legal, official distribution and in brand new and sealed.

1. (If I Love Ya, Then I Need Ya, If I Need Ya) I Wantcha Round
2. Uska Dara
3. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
4. Angelitos Negros
5. Apres Moi (After Me)
6. C'est Si Bon
7. Just an Old Fashioned Girl
8. April In Portugal
9. I Want To Be Evil
10. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
11. Lilac Wine
12. Santa Baby
13. All I Want is All There is and Then Some
14. Please Do It Again
15. It's So Nice To Have a Man Around the House
16. La Dolce Vita (the Sweet Life)
17. Lola-Lola
18. A Lady Loves

1. Love For Sale
2. Always True To You In My Fashion
3. Whatever Lola Wants Lola Gets
4. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
5. Never On Sunday
6. Good Little Girls
7. I've Got You Under My Skin
8. (Ah the Apple Trees) When the World Was Young
9. Wonderful Illusion
10. Solitude
11. Easy To Love
12. September Song
13. You'll Never Know
14. Speak Low
15. Happiness is a Thing Called Joe
16. Mirage
17. Chez Moi
18. In the Still of the Night

Tech specs
Kitt, Eartha
Three Original Albums
Product type:
Vinyl Passion
Music style:
Release date:
Catalogue number:
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo:
#winylownia - obserwuj nasz instagram
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
4.92 / 5.00 11237 reviews
IdoSell Trusted Reviews
I'm very satisfied with the products, thank you! The packaging was good, no issues whatsoever. Was surprised that every record has an additional see-through cover which is very handy. The record quality is also absolutely great!
Amazing seller!! really recommended!

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.